Removing participants from the workspace
Only workspace admins can delete other members. The admin panel can only be opened from a PC, in the web application
At some point in time, you may need to remove a space member. For example, when an employee is fired.
- Click on the 'Admin' link in the main menu - Select Users - The user list displays all active members of the workspace - Select a member and click on the delete button - Confirm that you definitely want to exclude the selected participant from the space
What happens after a member is dropped?
He immediately loses access to the workspace and can no longer view it. He is excluded from all groups where he was all cards that he created are not deleted so that you do not lose important information
if necessary, the expelled participant can re-apply to join the space.